South Carolina Hunter Jumper Association

Palmetto State Approved Judges and Stewards



Officials - Please be aware that to be listed on our SCHJA Officials List whether you are USEF or State Level Approved Judges, you MUST be an active SCHJA Member.

If you have been removed from the list and would like to join and be re-added please contact our Executive Secretary at execsec@schja.org.

SCHJA Board Members may also serve as stewards at Palmetto Sanctioned shows. Meet the Board!



SCHJA APPROVED OFFICIALS 2021
SCHJA JUDGES
NAME RATING CONTACT
John Abbott USEF R 770-309-2210 - JOHN@BOYSONHILL.COM
Janet Black SCHJA 828-606-0708 - THREESPRINGS@WINDSTREAM.NET
Patricia Booker USEF R 703-431-7103
Christy Brandon SCHJA 615-414-4505 - CBRANDON201@GMAIL.COM
Bill Calvert SCHJA 704-661-0815 - BILL@CALVERTSTABLES.COM
Lynn Conto SCHJA 803-424-1952 - CONTO@BELLSOUTH.NET
Cathy Cram USEF R 803-649-3505 - PSJCATHY@GMAIL.COM
Douglas Curry  USEF R Jumper 803-480-7611 - DOUG.CURRY53@GMAIL.COM
Tamara Flinn SCHJA 803-622-8714 - FLINNTAMARA@GMAIL.COM
Emma Fogler SCHJA 803-422-5969 - EMMALFOGLER@GMAIL.COM
Megan Godard SCHJA 803-643-5698 - MEGAN@EQUUSEVENTS.COM
O. King Hackley III USEF r 502-370-8921 - OKINGH@ICLOUD.COM
Shari Kumiega SCHJA 336-601-7225 - WINSTON2865@GMAIL.COM
Gwen Maitland SCHJA 704-254-0752 - GWENT2020@GMAIL.COM
Erika Paradee-Murray
John Rush USEF R 904-396-4106 
Nick Stewart SCHJA 919-593-9524 - ENUJIE@GMAIL.COM
Susan White SCHJA 618-406-9335 - SLWHITE68@AOL.COM
Mary Wooten SCHJA 803-438-6697 - MARYW4436@YAHOO.COM
SCHJA STEWARDS
NAME RATING CONTACT
Janet Black SCHJA 828-606-0708 - THREESPRINGS@WINDSTREAM.NET
Bill Calvert USEF r 704-661-0815 - BILL@CALVERTSTABLES.COM
Lynn Conto SCHJA 803-424-1952 - CONTO@BELLSOUTH.NET
Cathy Cram SCHJA 803-649-3505 - PSJCATHY@GMAIL.COM
Douglas Curry USEF R 803-480-7611 - DOUG.CURRY53@GMAIL.COM
Cornelia Henderson SCHJA 561-309-6636 - CORNELIAHENDERSON807@GMAIL.COM
Taylor Myers SCHJA 803-606-6874 - MRSTAYLORMYERS@GMAIL.COM
Angela Millon SCHJA 864-404-7763 - ANGELAMILLON@ICLOUD.COM
Heidi Ravenel SCHJA 843-670-1166 - HRAVENEL@ARJRC.COM
Louisa Robb USEF R 843-532-3205 - WESIEROBB@AOL.COM
John Rush USEF R 904-396-4106 
Rhonda Tockmakis SCHJA 843-814-5974 - RTOCK@AOL.COM