South Carolina Hunter Jumper Association

Palmetto State Approved Judges and Stewards



Officials - Please be aware that to be listed on our SCHJA Officials List whether you are USEF or State Level Approved Judges, you MUST be an active SCHJA Member.

If you have been removed from the list and would like to join and be re-added please contact our Executive Secretary at execsec@schja.org.

SCHJA Board Members may also serve as stewards at Palmetto Sanctioned shows. Meet the Board!



J - Judge, S - Steward

Bill Calvert (J/S-USEF), 8600 Beeswood Dr., Charlotte, NC 28277, 704-846-6194, bill@calvertstables.com

Lee Cone (J), 216 Pleasant Hill Road, Landrum, SC 29356, 864-468-4186

Lynn Conto (J/S), 1265 Sanders Creek, Camden,SC 29020, 803-424-1952 or 803-669-0697, conto@bellsouth.net

Cathy Cram (J-USEF/S), 147 Warehouse Road, Aiken, SC 29801, 803-649-3505, psjcathy@gmail.com

Tamara Flinn (J/S), 6216 Lakeshore Drive., Columbia, SC 29205, 803-622-8714, flinntamara@gmail.com

Susie Fried (J), highridgefarmllc@gmail.com

Megan Godard (J), 311 Wofford Road, Pauline, SC 29374, 803-643-5698, megan@equusevents.com

Cathy K. Granger (J), 311 Wofford Road, Pauline, SC 29374, 864-583-2315

Elizabeth Grove (J/S), 4521 Fernwood Rd. Columbia, SC 29206, 803-261-9053

Cornelia Henderson (S), 325 Laurens St SW D-2, Aiken, SC 29801, 561-309-6636, corneliahenderson807@gmail.com

Susan Horn (J-USEF), 178 White Oaks Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, 843-706-3410 / 203-627-2147, riversedgefarm@aol.com

Janet Howard-Black (J/S), 2492 Collinsville Rd, Columbus, NC 28722, 828-606-0708, threesprings@windstream.net h 

Anne Carter ("A.C.") Jones (J), 15925 Beatties Ford Road, Huntersville, NC 28078, 336-339-5551 (c) 704-947-9004 (h)

Linda Kanatzar (J/S), PO Box 1375, Camden, SC 29021, 803-432-1179

Karen A. Kelley (J/S), kakelley1@hotmail.com

Shari Kumiega (J), 8136 Shoeline Rd, Stokesdale, NC 27357, 336-601-7225, winston2865@gmail.com

Angela Millon (S), 1249 Hester Store Rd Easley, SC 29640, 864-404-7763, angelamillon@icloud.com

Janet Murfey (S-USEF), 904 Dasher Circle, Aiken, SC 29803, 603-986-2494 , janet.murfey@murfey.net

Sherry Pace (S-USEF), 4 Redspire Dr., Greenville, SC 29617, 864-246-3255 h, 803-420-2633 c, pacemap@aol.com

Heidi Ravenel (S), 120 Farmfield Rd, Charleston, SC 29407, 843-670-1166, hravenel@arjrc.com

Missy Roades (J-USEF), PO Box 876, Hollywood, SC 29449, 912-441-6986, mroades@aol.com

Louisa R. Robb (S-USEF), 2209 Atlantic Ave Sullivans Island SC 29482, 843-532-3205, wesierobb@aol.com

John Rush (J/S-USEF), 2344 Laurel Road, Jacksonville, FL 32107, 904-396-4106 h, 904-703-1798 w,

Donald Schuster (J), 40 Manchester Dr, Asheville, NC 28805, 443-299-7813, donaldschuster00@gmail.com

Rhonda Tockmakis (S), 9947 Randall Rd, McClellanville, SC 29458, 843-814-5974 (c), rtock@aol.com

Stephanie Von Bidder (J-USEF), 1191 Sizemore Road, Aiken, SC 29802, 803-221-7194, svonbidder@msn.com

Lita Wangensteen (J-USEF), 82 Red Bank Road, Rembert, SC 29128, 803-432-9490

Vicki Whitehead (S), PO Box 1452, Irmo, SC 29063, 803-603-5238, vwhitehead211@gmail.com

Mary Wooten (J/S), 863 Grey Fox Road, Lugoff , SC 29078, 803-438-6697, maryw4436@yahoo.com

Michaela Young (J), 12 Drake Court, Camden SC 29020, 803-425-0820